ENEWS SIGNUP     yuratwin twins fantasy camp on facebook
team rosters

Listed below are the rosters for the 2019 Minnesota Twins Baseball Fantasy Camp.  This year's camp was another sell-out, with 8 full squads.  We urge you to Register now to secure your spot on one of the 2020 teams.

The Minnesota Twins Baseball Fantasy Camp is the officially licensed camp of the Minnesota Twins Baseball Club. The camp is held in Fort Myers, Florida at the Lee County Sports Complex – Spring Training Headquarters of the Twins. Next year's camp is tentatively scheduled for January 4th - 11th, 2020.

The Pro Managers are highlighted in Red.  In addition to the coaches listed below, Baseball Hall of Fame member, Bert Blyleven is also members for our Pro Staff, and serves as the Camp's Commissioner of Baseball. 

2019 Twins Fantasy Camp


  TEAM #2   TEAM #3 TEAM #4
Weapons   Warriors   Three Amigos   Wins & Saves

Bill Campbell

Steve Braun

Mark Westphal

Jason Pace

Abby Geisler

Phil Prosapio

Bill Clabots

Paul Bennett

Mark Brooks

Ryan Hess

Dale Bjerke

Randy Beran

Vaughn Johnson

John Spagnolo

David Prybilla

Gordon Noggle


Phil Roof

Matt LeCroy

Dave Hinnenkamp

Lloyd Kepple

Bert Bongard

Mark Perman

Paul Kratoska

Randy Lott

Tony Bongard

Scott Hinnenkamp

Dan Wolberg

Ben Kepple

Dan Williams

Adam Bongard

Don Brandt

Mark Davis


 Tony Oliva/Dick Stigman

Juan Berenguer

Gerry Seurer

Dave Blankers

Kevin Miller

Andrew Peterson

Justin Seurer

Kevin Marden

Eric Berg

Mike Peterson

Jerad Seurer

John Torniero

Tony Basile

Jack Stamp

Collin Miller

Mark Hodge

Frank Viola

Jeff Reardon

Bob Wilber

Mark Wolfe

Mat Slattery

Larry Nelson

Brian Maas

Mike Slattery

Jim Stearns

Scott London

Terry Johnson

Todd Holsman

Tim Johnson

David Hydorn

John Orf

Van Beach



  TEAM #6   TEAM #7   TEAM #8
  Shake It Up
  Ditch Cougars

Al Newman

Juan Rincon

Sterling Schmidt

Jim Lundeen

Tim Salter

Richard Merriman

Shane Schmidt

Pat Held

Shad Schmidt

Ron Smith

Mark Besser

John Moore

Shaynen Schmidt

Brad Heil

George Ladd

Joe Albachten

Bill Turbeck


J.C. Romero/Tommy Watkins

Mickey Hatcher

Mark Phelps

Scot Trumbull

Nick Heitkamp

Jim Lamb

Bob Lange

Todd Heitkamp

Randy Grachek

Dick Bremer

Terry Amundson

Jay Keysor

Bruce Grachek

Joe Dorn

Steve Davis

Stan Mader


Jacque Jones/Gene Larkin
Milt Cuyler

Tracey Gohmann

Lee Maciej

Steve Kluvers

Dave Roiger

Pete Silbaugh

Michael McKenzie

Eric Nelson

Curt Eshleman

Buford Faust

Doug Herberg

Sam Nelson

Staci Melby

Doug Doescher

John Howe


Kent Hrbek
Tim Laudner

John Green

Jim Hentges

Sal Roseland

Lance Anderson

Tim Vernon

Rick Bruce

Scott Morvig

Tim Hasse

Mike HIckey

Scotty Ray

Dick Peters

Paul Smith

Barry Karon

Richard Hartley



1-888-446-TWIN [8946]
© 2020 Ultimate Sports Adventures. All Rights Reserved.